JOIN US FOR A FREE WEBINAR

5 Ways to Protect Yourself from Big Tech, Big Brother and Thieves Who Spy on You Without your Consent.

Big tech, governments and thieves watch you and record everything you do online without your knowledge or consent. Privacy is your right and you need to protect it.

Thursday, May 26th at 7:00 PM Central
(8pm ET / 6pm MT / 5pm PT)

  • Do you ever feel uneasy shopping online?
  • Are you not quite sure your passwords are secure?
  • Do you worry about online privacy and security?

If you said yes, you are not alone! A February 2021 poll reported in Security Magazine showed that 72 percent of Americans are very concerned about online privacy.

It’s time to proactively take control of your online privacy!

Join Glenn Meder for this one hour class as he shows you 5 things you should do right now to secure your online privacy.

Your Instructor: Glenn Meder

Glenn Meder is the founder and lead instructor of Privacy Action Plan, the leading education platform for learning how to secure your online privacy.

Glenn has taught online privacy and security to thousands of people, but he noticed that many people simply weren’t taking the actions needed to become private. After digging into it, he discovered that the biggest obstacle is that people became overwhelmed by the many actions they had to take.

Glenn’s solution was to break each step down into little bit-sized pieces and to give people only a couple tasks per week. Thus, the Privacy Action Plan was created.

Privacy Action Plan

Our Customers Love Us

“I am SO glad to have signed up for Glenn Meder’s Privacy Action Plan. Glenn explains everything clearly and in layman terms, and just gives us bits at a time to get things done. What I realize now is that most people have absolutely NO idea what info is being collected about them, and don’t even seem to care – they are so enthralled with their “smart” gadgets. They don’t even know what they don’t know. Glenn brings us the facts about what we need to know. For all the valuable information we are learning, the price of the PAP is very reasonable. Knowledge is power. Thank you, Glenn, for all that you do to educate those who are open, willing and wise enough to learn from you.”

Dot

 

“Hi Glenn! This series is fantastically helpful, and I intend to share it widely.”

Sistah (a nun)

“Hi Glenn. This whole series is a great idea! Wow, what a nice service you are providing. The steps are clearly identified, well explained, and easy to put into practice with just a wee bit of time involved.”

Kimberlay

error: Content is protected !!